Centennial Leasing and Sales is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 1999 reviews.
2022-01-10
5.0 out of 5
Joy Heo
2022-01-08
5.0 out of 5
Carol Therrien
2022-01-07
5.0 out of 5
Wes was super helpful in getting us into our new 4runner. Seriously the least pushy and most helpful dealership you’ll find anywhere!
hannah freeman
2022-01-06
5.0 out of 5
He is professional, courteous and extremely generous with his time and advice. If I could give a six star review for Morrie I would!
David Siebert
2022-01-05
5.0 out of 5
John North
2022-01-03
5.0 out of 5
I worked with Kelly and it was a great experience. He worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Aaron Reilly
2022-01-01
5.0 out of 5
Jamie made our first time buying a car so easy from the second we set foot in the lobby.
Chelsea Timm
2021-12-30
5.0 out of 5
I worked with Preston Williams and I had the best car buying experience ever! I will never buy a car from a dealer again!
Debbie Williams
2021-12-30
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend working with Aimee!
Shan Stanford
2021-12-23
5.0 out of 5
Best car experience and pricing out there! Thank you Wes!!!
Dillon Potts (DPotts Media)
2021-12-23
5.0 out of 5
Awesome staff and beautiful facility- all indoor! We bought a 2018 Mercedes GLC 300- which my wife loves very much! 5 stars!
Brandon Bizzell
2021-12-23
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased over 10 vehicles and this was by far the best experience I have ever had.
Dillon Evert
2021-12-23
5.0 out of 5
We will definitely use them again and refer them as well!
Aurora albertson
2021-12-23
5.0 out of 5
Jarrett Kirkwood was great to work with, very responsive to our special needs and found us the perfect vehicle for us. Thank You
Manheim Denver
2021-12-23
5.0 out of 5
These guys are professionals and were very pleasant to deal with in my car search! Kudos to Bryce and the whole team in the Denver office;)
2021-12-19
5.0 out of 5
Chloe Mares
2021-12-15
5.0 out of 5
This was the second time I have gotten a car from Chuck and it was the easiest and best way to purchase a car!
Kelsey Krisch
2021-12-14
5.0 out of 5
I worked with Chuck Van Note and he was very responsive from the first day through the purchasing of my RAV4.
Michele Hallock
2021-12-13
5.0 out of 5
We have worked with Chuck several times and he is awesome! He makes the experience very simple and easy.
Sarah Spurlock
2021-12-11
5.0 out of 5
Kyle Typher was extremely knowledgeable and prompt and helped me find great options that fit my needs and budget!
Laurel Ayers
2021-12-07
5.0 out of 5
Made the process of ordering testing and purchase of a new truck seamless and convenient. I was also able to save a significant amount.
Eric Bleeker
2021-12-07
5.0 out of 5
Nick CaHow was super professional and responsive. He found me the perfect car that fit everything on my wish list plus more!
Jacqueta CPA
2021-12-06
5.0 out of 5
I didn't even know I could have a car broker help me buy the car I was leasing from a dealership!
Amy Weber
2021-12-01
5.0 out of 5
I would highly recommend this company and Chuck!!!!!
Rebecca Phillips
2021-11-24
5.0 out of 5
Centennial Leasing and Sales staff are professional, helpful, and in a word, "outstanding"!I was shopping for a Range Rover and Jake from their staff assisted me with the purchase from start to finish, and then some.They offered me a good value and competitive sale price on my vehicle.Their inventory is outstanding and all vehicles are kept indoors.I will definitely look to them the next time I need a car,A++Thanks - Glenn
Glenn Laufer
2021-11-22
5.0 out of 5
I worked with Chuck van Note for the second time and he delivered exceptional results two times in a row.
Richard van Seenus
2021-11-22
5.0 out of 5
Bryce Kitchen is hands down the best! He was super responsive and walked me through the entire process!
Adriana vigoa
2021-11-21
5.0 out of 5
From used cars for teenage drivers to new leases, Chuck can find you the perfect car to fit any need you may have under any timeline.
Kurt Schwartzkopf
2021-11-17
5.0 out of 5
I had a great experience buying my car through Centennial. He took care of things as he said he would. A man of his word.
Theresa Hood
2021-11-17
5.0 out of 5
Had a great experience working with Chuck through the long process of ordering a car. Thanks Chuck!
Will Barnette
2021-11-15
5.0 out of 5
Wes Shanahan was the absolute best person to work with! He was super patient and persistent on finding a car that suits me and all my needs!
Maria O
2021-11-13
5.0 out of 5
Highly Recommend.
Susan Greet
2021-11-12
5.0 out of 5
I want to thank Wesly for his attention and dedication, my daughter and I are very happy, he is very professional and knew how to find the car that my daughter needed and that it would accommodate our financesThank you very much, we will definitely recommend it to our friends who wish buy a car.
Maritza Martell
2021-11-12
5.0 out of 5
Patrick and team at Centennial Leasing & Sales went above and beyond to make my truck buying experience painless.
Eric Jones
2021-11-11
5.0 out of 5
Jarrett Kirkwood is AMAZING. I just can’t say enough about how responsive, helpful, and “on our side” he was. Everything was so smooth.
Jeremy Nemeth
2021-11-03
5.0 out of 5
Chuck Van Note is the best in the biz! My Jeep saved me from what could’ve been horrific injuries.
Kate S
2021-11-03
5.0 out of 5
Grant Rice
2021-11-02
5.0 out of 5
We had the best car buying experience here. Wes was very helpful and got us into two vehicles that we both loved!
Angelic Daubert
2021-11-02
5.0 out of 5
He got us the exact vehicle we wanted and the best price of several places that provided quotes.
Jill F.
2021-11-01
5.0 out of 5
Chuck was responsive, he listened to exactly what we were looking for and didn't waste our time sending us SUVs that didn't fit our criteria.
Heather Paduck
2021-10-31
5.0 out of 5
Elias Quintero
2021-10-30
5.0 out of 5
Morrie Shepard is a very good representative for the State of Colorado and Centennial Leasing & Sales!His level of integrity, due diligence, & calming personality is the highest I've ever experienced and l certainly look forward to doing business with him in the near future.Michael Van VlietPresident of Storm Mountain Express
Michael Van Vliet
2021-10-30
5.0 out of 5
Service is above what I expected.
John Reed
2021-10-29
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and service!
Alicia Montoya
2021-10-29
5.0 out of 5
Great people to work with when buying a car. I have worked with Peter Schramm for over 10 years there and bought multiple cars from him.
Jason “Jason”
2021-10-26
5.0 out of 5
We love working with Chuck Van Note at Centennial Leasing. The process is always easy and there is never any hassle.
Dani Wynn
2021-10-25
5.0 out of 5
Great experience - so much easier than going to different dealers. Chuck Van Note was super responsive and great to deal with.
Matt Hungerford
2021-10-21
5.0 out of 5
Who knew car buying could be so easy. Chuck made purchasing a new car incredibly easy from start to finish. SO EASY! You will not regret it.
Meghan Andrews
2021-10-21
5.0 out of 5
We've been using Chuck Van Note for several years and there's no better car buying experience out there! You won't regret it!
Tim Andrews
2021-10-20
5.0 out of 5
Shopping and buying a new used car can be so insanely stressful but Jarrett completely transforms the experience into an easy breezy one.
Lauren Chriceol